Previous Month
Next Month

August 2017


End of Term
Wednesday, August 2

Your Journey at Richland: Keepin' it 100
Monday, August 14 10:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

Your Journey at Richland: Keepin' it 100
Friday, August 18 3:00 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

Classes Begin
Monday, August 21

Part-time Job and Student Worker Fair
Wednesday, August 23 8:00 AM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

Your Journey at Richland: Keepin' it 100
Friday, August 25 11:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

Saturday Classes Begin
Saturday, August 26

Farm Progress, No Classes
Tuesday, August 29

Farm Progress, No Classes
Wednesday, August 30

Your Journey at Richland: Keepin' it 100
Thursday, August 31 1:00 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

Hope
Thursday, August 31 3:00 PM
LRC4 (LRC)


Subscribe to this calendar in .ics format    Get this calendar as an RSS feed