Previous Month
Next Month

October 2017


BSA
Monday, October 2 11:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

Slic Meeting
Monday, October 2 2:00 PM
C150

SUAA Meeting and Presentation
Tuesday, October 3 2:00 PM
C150

Hope Club
Tuesday, October 3 2:30 PM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

How to Earn a Passing Grade on a Test
Wednesday, October 4 10:00 AM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

BSA
Thursday, October 5 1:00 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

It's Lit Meeting
Thursday, October 5 2:30 PM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

Study
Friday, October 6 1:45 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

Columbus Day, College Closed
Monday, October 9

How to Earn a Passing Grade on a Test
Tuesday, October 10 1:00 PM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

Hope Club
Tuesday, October 10 2:30 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

BSA
Monday, October 16 11:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

SLIC
Monday, October 16 2:00 PM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

Midterm
Tuesday, October 17

Richland Book Club
Wednesday, October 18 11:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

RCC Choir
Thursday, October 19 1:00 PM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

BSA
Thursday, October 19 1:00 PM
LRC4 (LRC)

How to Earn a Passing Grade on a Test
Friday, October 20 12:00 PM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

How to Earn a Passing Grade on a Test
Monday, October 23 3:30 PM
LRC1 (LRC), LRC2 (LRC), LRC3 (LRC)

University of Illinois Springfield Representative - Raymond Barnett
Wednesday, October 25 9:30 AM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

University of Illinois Springfield Representative - Raymond Barnett
Monday, October 30 9:30 AM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

BSA
Monday, October 30 11:00 AM
LRC4 (LRC)

SLIC
Monday, October 30 2:00 PM
C158 (Faculty Resource Room, LRC)

Hope Club Meetiing
Tuesday, October 31 2:30 PM
LRC1 (LRC)


Subscribe to this calendar in .ics format    Get this calendar as an RSS feed